2019 Activities, Events, & Entertainment


Kids’ crafts and vendor fairs are scheduled periodically on Saturdays during the camping season along with regularly scheduled hayrides. All activities and events are subject to change or substitution and are weather permitting.


April
Friday, April 12 Campground Opens
Saturday, April 13 First Day of Trout Fishing
April 26-28 Campground Clean Up Weekend
May
Memorial Day Weekend: May 24-26 – Pool Opens
Saturday, May 25 Corn Toss Tournament, 10:00 AM
Pet Olympics, 1:00-2:00PM
Bingo, 7:00-8:00PM ($)
Southern Comfort Experience Band, 8:00 – 10:30 PM
Sunday, May 26 Chainsaw Carving, 1:00-4:00PM
Cash Bingo, 6:00-7:00PM ($)
DJ “D”, 7:00-10:00PM
June
Saturday, June 1 12th Annual Chili Cook - Off, 5:00 PM
Father’s Day Weekend
Saturday, June 15 Fishing Tournament, 9:00 AM
Chicken Barbeque, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM ($)
Sunday, June 16 Pancake Breakfast, 8:30 - 10:30 AM ($)
July
July 4th Weekend: July 5-7
Friday, July 5 Cash Bingo, 6:00-7:00PM ($)
Southern Comfort Experience Band, 7:00-10:00PM
Saturday, July 6 Corn Toss Tournament, 10:00AM
Wet and Wild, 1:00-3:00PM
BINGO, 7:00-8:00PM ($)
DJ “D”, 8:00-10:30PM
Saturday, July 20 Christmas in July - Store Specials / Santa Gift Delivery
Saturday, July 27 Local Wine, Beer and Spirits Tasting, 5:00-7:00PM
August
Saturday, August 3 Wing Fling, 5:00-7:00PM ($)
Saturday, August 10 Golf Cart / Walking Poker Run, 6:00-8:00PM ($)
Saturday, August 17 Campground Flea Market, 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Jimmy Buffett Beach Party featuring Randy Myers, 6:00-9:00PM Concession stand opens at 5:00PM
September
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, August 31 Bingo, 6:00PM ($)
DJ Mixmaster Mark, 7:00-10:30PM
Sunday, September 1 Annual Labor Day Picnic, 5:00PM ($)
Partners in Crime Band, 6:30-9:30PM
October
Halloween Weekend
Saturday, October 5 “Lights On” Haunted House Tour, 1:30PM
Saturday, October 12 Trick or Treating, 11:00AM-1:00PM
“Lights On” Haunted House Tour, 1:30PM
Fridays & Saturdays in October Haunted Hollow, 7:00 PM ($)